Tuesday, December 5, 2023
HomeBoxingYounger Irish Crew Chosen for Haringey Field Cup

Younger Irish Crew Chosen for Haringey Field Cup

A 15 robust Crew Eire squad has been named to contest the Haringey Field Cup.

That is the primary time a Crew Eire squad will take part within the event, held within the Alexandra Palace from June sixteenth to 18th.

Crew Eire Squad

48kg Ciara Walsh, Smithfield Boxing Membership

52kg Chloe Gabriel, Mulhuddart Boxing Membership

60kg Zara Breslin, Tramore Boxing Membership

66kg Leanne Murphy, Togher Boxing Membership

70kg Evelyn Igharo, Clann Naofa Boxing Membership

81+kg Shauna Kearney, Bunclody Boxing Membership

48kg Padraig Downey, St John Bosco, Antrim

48kg Bryce Collins, Holy Trinity Boxing Membership

60kg Jason Nevin, Olympic L

60 Adam Sinnott, Rathnew Boxing Membership

67kg Ryan McCarthy, Fr. Horgan’s Boxing Membership

67kg Cían Cramer, Cabra Boxing Membership

71kg Darragh Gilroy, Fr. Flanagan’s Boxing Membership

75kg Joshua Olaniyan, Jobstown Boxing Membership

80kg David Kennedy, Gorey Boxing Membership


Ger McDaid

Igor Khmil

Lynne McEnery

James Doyle

Anthony White, R&J



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -

Most Popular

Recent Comments